Meeting reflection

22 05 2008

Our Informal Research Meeting took place yesterday, and I thought it was a rather nice event. We had lots of interesting presentations, great attendance and we have received plenty of helpful feedback. I’d like to thank Oge for his stimulating lecture at the beginning of the event and my students for giving the follow-up presentations – and I thank everybody for participating and sharing his/her thoughts on our research. For documentation, we have made all slides available online.

The event was really helpful for me and my group to get different perspectives on our research, and I very much would like to repeat the format of this event in the future.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

